Language
French
Open drop down

Andalouse (Jar 190g)

€3,50 EUR incl. VAT, plus shipping

In Stock

Andalouse is a delicately spiced and uniquely flavoured sauce. It is a mayo-based sauce enhanced with our “Original mustard”, tomato...

-
+

Andalouse is a delicately spiced and uniquely flavoured sauce. It is a mayo-based sauce enhanced with our “Original mustard”, tomato paste, capers and a mix of herbs and spices. A great tasting accompaniment for meat, fish, grilled vegetables and French fries. Try it, you’ll love it!

Ingredients and nutritional values:

Rapeseed Oil, mustard (water, mustard seeds, vinegar, salt, sugar, spices), dextrose, vinegar, egg yolks, natural celery extracts, herbs, spices, capers, modified potato starch, acidulant: citric acid, coloring: paprika extract, stabilizer: xanthan gum, antioxidant: E385, rosemary and green tea extracts
Without preservativ, gluten-free

Nutritional values per 100g:
Energy: 2145kJ/520kcal Fat: 50,3g
Protein: 1,9g of which saturated fats: 7,29g
Carbohydrates: 13g Fibre: 3,7g
of which sugar: 9,7g Salt (sodium x 2,5) : 1,86g

WHO WE ARE

“Moutarderie de Luxembourg” is a family-run business that goes back four generations. Our story began nearly 100 years ago, in 1922, when we produced our first-ever mustard sauce. Since then we have increased our range of products and have continued to produce high quality and tasty sauces for all to enjoy. All our sauces are certified with the "Made in Luxembourg" label. They are all preservative and gluten free and made with only the finest ingredients. Get a piece of Luxembourg's cuisine and enjoy it at home with friends and family!

Learn more

Language
French
Open drop down

Andalouse (Glas 190g)

€3,50 EUR inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager

Die Andalouse Sauce zeichnet sich durch ihren pikanten und würzigen Geschmack aus. Sie wird auf Basis von Mayonnaise herstellt und...

-
+

Die Andalouse Sauce zeichnet sich durch ihren pikanten und würzigen Geschmack aus. Sie wird auf Basis von Mayonnaise herstellt und mit Tomaten, Kapern, verschiedenen Kräutern, Gewürzen und Senf (unser Senf Typ "original") verfeinert. Unsere Andalouse Sauce ist ein wahrer Allrounder und passt zu Fleisch, Fisch, Gemüse und Pommes. Wer sie einmal ausprobiert hat, bleibt dabei!

Zutaten und Nährwerte:

Pflanzliches Öl (Raps), Senf (Wasser, Senfkörner, Essig, Salz, Zucker, Gewürze), Dextrose, Essig, Eigelb, Gewürz- Extrakte (enthält Sellerie), Kräuter, Gewürze, Kapern, modifizierte Kartoffelstärke, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure, Farbstoff: Paprikaextrakt, Stabilisator: Xanthan, Antioxidationsmittel : E385, Rosmarinextrakt, Extrakt aus grünem Tee
Ohne Konservierungsstoffe, glutenfrei

Nährwerte je 100 g:
Energie: 2145kJ/520kcal Fett: 50,3g
Eiweiß: 1,9g davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 7,29g
Kohlenhydrate: 13g Ballaststoffe: 3,7g
davon Zucker: 9,7g Salz (sodium x 2,5) : 1,86g

ÜBER UNS

Die Moutarderie de Luxembourg ist ein Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation. Schon seit fast 100 Jahren wird Senf nach eigener Rezeptur und mit großer Leidenschaft hergestellt. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich unsere Produktpalette durch weitere Qualitätssaucen erweitert. All unsere Produkte sind mit dem Gütesiegel „Made in Luxemburg“ ausgezeichnet, enthalten keine Konservierungsstoffe, sind glutenfrei und mit den besten Zutaten hergestellt. Holen Sie sich ein Stück Luxemburg nach Hause und probieren Sie unsere Saucen!

Mehr erfahren