Language
French
Open drop down

Mayonnaise « à l’ancienne » (Jar 190g)

€3,50 EUR incl. VAT, plus shipping

In Stock

By combining our classic “Egg mayonnaise” with the bite of our wholegrain mustard, we have produced a tasty, well-blended “mayo”....

-
+

By combining our classic “Egg mayonnaise” with the bite of our wholegrain mustard, we have produced a tasty, well-blended “mayo”. The perfect must have accompaniment for salads, French fries and raw vegetables. Let your taste-buds explode!

Ingredients and nutritional values:

Rapeseed oil, egg yolk (7,5 %), 6 % wholegrain mustard (water, mustard seeds, vinegar, salt, sugar, wine spices), vinegar, water, salt, natural flavor (mustard), flavoring, coloring: beta carotene, antioxidant: E385, rosemary extract, green Tee extract
Without preservativ, gluten-free

Nutritional values per 100g:
Energy: 2929kJ/712kcal Fat: 77,6g
Protein: 2,3g of which saturated fats: 12,27g
Carbohydrates: 1,9g Fibre: 1,2g
of which sugar: 1,9g Salt (sodium x 2,5) : 1,29g

WHO WE ARE

“Moutarderie de Luxembourg” is a family-run business that goes back four generations. Our story began nearly 100 years ago, in 1922, when we produced our first-ever mustard sauce. Since then we have increased our range of products and have continued to produce high quality and tasty sauces for all to enjoy. All our sauces are certified with the "Made in Luxembourg" label. They are all preservative and gluten free and made with only the finest ingredients. Get a piece of Luxembourg's cuisine and enjoy it at home with friends and family!

Learn more

Language
French
Open drop down

Mayonnaise „à l’ancienne“ (Glas 190g)

€3,50 EUR inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Auf Lager

Eine überraschende und gelungene Mischung aus unserer Mayonnaise und unserem körnigen Senf, Typ „à l’ancienne“. Mit dieser Mayonnaise können Sie...

-
+

Eine überraschende und gelungene Mischung aus unserer Mayonnaise und unserem körnigen Senf, Typ „à l’ancienne“. Mit dieser Mayonnaise können Sie verschiedene Salate köstlich anmachen, bei Pommes und Rohkost ist sie ebenfalls ein Genuss. Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Zutaten und Nährwerte:

Pflanzliches Öl (Raps), Eigelb (7,5 %), 6% körniger Senf (Wasser, Senfkörner, Essig, Salz, Zucker, Wein, Gewürze), Essig, Wasser, Salz, natürliches Aroma (Senf), Aroma, Farbstoff : Beta-Carotin, Antioxidationsmittel: E385, Rosmarinextrakt, Extrakt aus grünem Tee
Ohne Konservierungsstoffe, glutenfrei

Nährwerte je 100 g:
Energie: 2929kJ/712kcal Fett: 77,6g
Eiweiß: 2,3g davon gesättigte Fettsäuren: 12,27g
Kohlenhydrate : 1,9g Ballaststoffe: 1,2g
davon Zucker: 1,9g Salz (sodium x 2,5) : 1,29g

ÜBER UNS

Die Moutarderie de Luxembourg ist ein Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation. Schon seit fast 100 Jahren wird Senf nach eigener Rezeptur und mit großer Leidenschaft hergestellt. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich unsere Produktpalette durch weitere Qualitätssaucen erweitert. All unsere Produkte sind mit dem Gütesiegel „Made in Luxemburg“ ausgezeichnet, enthalten keine Konservierungsstoffe, sind glutenfrei und mit den besten Zutaten hergestellt. Holen Sie sich ein Stück Luxemburg nach Hause und probieren Sie unsere Saucen!

Mehr erfahren