Language
French
Open drop down

Andalouse (Jar 190g)

Regular price €3,50
Andalouse is a delicately spiced and uniquely flavoured sauce. It is a mayo-based sauce enhanced with our “Original mustard”, tomato paste, capers and a mix of herbs and spices. A...

Andalouse (Topdown 490g)

Regular price €4,90
Andalouse is a delicately spiced and uniquely flavoured sauce. It is a mayo-based sauce enhanced with our “Original mustard”, tomato paste, capers and a mix of herbs and spices. A...

Barbecue (Jar 220g)

Regular price €3,50
Our lightly smoked BBQ sauce with its sweet and spicy flavour is the ultimate match for your grilled meat and vegetables. It can be used as a marinade to prepare...

Barbecue (Topdown 570g)

Regular price €4,90
Our lightly smoked BBQ sauce with its sweet and spicy flavour is the ultimate match for your grilled meat and vegetables. It can be used as a marinade to prepare...

Ketchup (Jar 230g)

Regular price €3,00
Loved by both young and the more “experienced” food connoisseurs, our full-bodied “Tomato ketchup” will deliver the ultimate, tasty “punch" to your burgers and many other dishes. Ingredients and nutritional...

Ketchup (Mini-jar 40g)

Regular price €1,00
Loved by both young and the more “experienced” food connoisseurs, our full-bodied “Tomato ketchup” will deliver the ultimate, tasty “punch" to your burgers and many other dishes. Ingredients and nutritional...

Ketchup (Topdown 590g)

Regular price €4,50
Loved by both young and the more “experienced” food connoisseurs, our full-bodied “Tomato ketchup” will deliver the ultimate, tasty “punch" to your burgers and many other dishes. Ingredients and nutritional...

WHO WE ARE

“Moutarderie de Luxembourg” is a family-run business that goes back four generations. Our story began nearly 100 years ago, in 1922, when we produced our first-ever mustard sauce. Since then we have increased our range of products and have continued to produce high quality and tasty sauces for all to enjoy. All our sauces are certified with the "Made in Luxembourg" label. They are all preservative and gluten free and made with only the finest ingredients. Get a piece of Luxembourg's cuisine and enjoy it at home with friends and family!

Learn more

Language
French
Open drop down

Andalouse (Glas 190g)

Normaler Preis €3,50
Die Andalouse Sauce zeichnet sich durch ihren pikanten und würzigen Geschmack aus. Sie wird auf Basis von Mayonnaise hergestellt und mit Tomaten, Kapern, verschiedenen Kräutern, Gewürzen und Senf (unser Senf...

Andalouse (Squeeze-Flasche 490g)

Normaler Preis €4,90
Die Andalouse Sauce zeichnet sich durch ihren pikanten und würzigen Geschmack aus. Sie wird auf Basis von Mayonnaise hergestellt und mit Tomaten, Kapern, verschiedenen Kräutern, Gewürzen und Senf (unser Senf...

Barbecue (Glas 220g)

Normaler Preis €3,50
Der rauchige, süße Geschmack und die scharfe Note zum Abschluss werden groβe und kleine Grillfans begeistern. Die ausgewogene Rezeptur unserer BBQ-Sauce verleiht Ihrem Fleisch und Gemüse das besondere Etwas. Für...

Barbecue (Squeeze-Flasche 570g)

Normaler Preis €4,90
Der rauchige, süße Geschmack und die scharfe Note zum Abschluss werden groβe und kleine Grillfans begeistern. Die ausgewogene Rezeptur unserer BBQ-Sauce verleiht Ihrem Fleisch und Gemüse das besondere Etwas. Für...

Ketchup (Glas 230g)

Normaler Preis €3,00
Mit seinem unverwechselbaren Geschmack macht unser Ketchup aus Ihrem Burger etwas ganz Besonderes. Ein Klassiker, der ebenfalls zu zahlreichen anderen Gerichten gegessen werden kann. Ein Genuss für Groß und Klein!...

Ketchup (Mini-Glas 40g)

Normaler Preis €1,00
Mit seinem unverwechselbaren Geschmack macht unser Ketchup aus Ihrem Burger etwas ganz Besonderes. Ein Klassiker, der ebenfalls zu zahlreichen anderen Gerichten gegessen werden kann. Ein Genuss für Groß und Klein!...

Ketchup (Squeeze-Flasche 590g)

Normaler Preis €4,50
Mit seinem unverwechselbaren Geschmack macht unser Ketchup aus Ihrem Burger etwas ganz Besonderes. Ein Klassiker, der ebenfalls zu zahlreichen anderen Gerichten gegessen werden kann. Ein Genuss für Groß und Klein!...

ÜBER UNS

Die Moutarderie de Luxembourg ist ein Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation. Schon seit fast 100 Jahren wird Senf nach eigener Rezeptur und mit großer Leidenschaft hergestellt. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich unsere Produktpalette durch weitere Qualitätssaucen erweitert. All unsere Produkte sind mit dem Gütesiegel „Made in Luxemburg“ ausgezeichnet, enthalten keine Konservierungsstoffe, sind glutenfrei und mit den besten Zutaten hergestellt. Holen Sie sich ein Stück Luxemburg nach Hause und probieren Sie unsere Saucen!

Mehr erfahren